Gloria Bell

Fri Mar 22
  • Fri Mar 22
  • Sat Mar 23
  • Sun Mar 24
  • Mon Mar 25
  • Tue Mar 26
  • Wed Mar 27
  • Thu Mar 28
  • Fri Mar 29
  • Sat Mar 30
  • Sun Mar 31
  • Mon Apr 1
  • Tue Apr 2
  • Wed Apr 3
  • Thu Apr 4

Director: Sebastián Lelio Run Time: 102 min. Format: Digital Rating: R

Starring: Brad Garrett, John Turturro, Julianne Moore, Michael Cera, Sean Astin

Gloria (Julianne Moore) is a free-spirited divorcée who spends her days at a straight-laced office job and her nights on the dance floor, joyfully letting loose at clubs around Los Angeles. After meeting Arnold (John Turturro) on a night out, she finds herself thrust into an unexpected new romance, filled with both the joys of budding love and the complications of dating, identity and family.

Trailer