Poster for Playground at the Playhouse – Co-Working for Creatives

Playground at the Playhouse – Co-Working for Creatives

Mon, Mar 2
  • Mon, Mar 2
  • Mon, Mar 9
  • Mon, Mar 16
  • Mon, Mar 23
  • Mon, Mar 30
  • Mon, Apr 6
  • Mon, Apr 13
  • Mon, Apr 20
  • Mon, Apr 27
  • Mon, May 4
  • Mon, May 11
  • Mon, May 18
  • Mon, May 25
  • Mon, Jun 1
  • Mon, Jun 8
  • Mon, Jun 15
  • Mon, Jun 22
  • Mon, Jun 29
9:30 am

Run Time: 180 min.

Whether you write, journal, paint, sing, sculpt, film or cook…. come join us!  Join fellow creatives and “makers” at the Playhouse Café on Monday mornings. “Work out” in a shared space where you can connect and find community and support (and great coffee!) — or simply do your own thing in the company of other creatives. Whether you’re a professional or just aspirational, all are welcome.

All welcome, free gathering.