Frozen 2

Today Nov 22
  • Today Nov 22
  • Sat Nov 23
  • Sun Nov 24
  • Mon Nov 25
  • Tue Nov 26
  • Wed Nov 27
  • Thu Nov 28
  • Fri Nov 29
  • Sat Nov 30
  • Sun Dec 1
  • Mon Dec 2
  • Tue Dec 3
  • Wed Dec 4
  • Thu Dec 5

Director: Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee Run Time: 104 min. Format: Digital Rating: PG

Release Year: 2019

Starring: Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, Kristen Bell, Sterling K. Brown

It’s getting COOOOOLDER!  Think dry ice, frozen rock candy, crowns and wands galore! Opening night of FROZEN 2 at Bedford Playhouse is THE PLACE to put on your princess dress and see the return of everyone’s favorite friends Elsa, Anna and Kristoff  — in person (Friday, 6:30pm screening). It’s going to be a celebration like no other!

Join us Saturday for continued fun all afternoon and a “Frozen”  sing-a-long with Daniel Michael Koch – live on piano from 1pm -6:30pm.

Why was Elsa born with magical powers? The answer is calling her and threatening her kingdom. Together with Anna, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven, she’ll set out on a dangerous but remarkable journey. In Frozen, Elsa feared her powers were too much for the world. In Frozen 2, she must hope they are enough.

Trailer