Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Thu Dec 19
  • Thu Dec 19
  • Fri Dec 20
  • Sat Dec 21
  • Sun Dec 22
  • Mon Dec 23
  • Tue Dec 24
  • Wed Dec 25
  • Thu Dec 26
  • Fri Dec 27
  • Sat Dec 28
  • Sun Dec 29
  • Mon Dec 30
  • Tue Dec 31
  • Wed Jan 1
  • Thu Jan 2
  • Fri Jan 3
  • Sat Jan 4
  • Sun Jan 5
  • Mon Jan 6
  • Tue Jan 7
  • Wed Jan 8
  • Thu Jan 9
  • Fri Jan 10
  • Sat Jan 11
  • Sun Jan 12
  • Mon Jan 13
  • Tue Jan 14
  • Wed Jan 15
  • Thu Jan 16

Director: J.J. Abrams Run Time: 155 min. Format: Digital Rating: PG-13

Release Year: 2019

Starring: Adam Driver, Carrie Fisher, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Mark Hamill

The Star Wars Opening Weekend Party (Friday Night!) at Bedford Playhouse will be out of this world!  From real-life Stormtroopers and staged pre-show light saber duels to a “Chewbacca’s Roar” contest, Bedford Playhouse is the place to be!

Lucasfilm and director J.J. Abrams join forces once again to take viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of the seminal Skywalker saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come.

Trailer